Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Sisram Medical Ltd 復 銳 醫 療 科 技 有 限 公 司*

(Incorporated in Israel with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1696)

RECORD DATE IN CONNECTION WITH THE PAYMENT OF 2018 FINAL DIVIDEND

Reference is made to the announcement of Sisram Medical Ltd (the "**Company**") dated 18 March 2019 in respect of the final results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2018 (the "**Announcement**"). As disclosed in the Announcement, the Board has resolved to declare a final dividend of HK\$0.10 (inclusive of tax) per Share for the year ended 31 December 2018 (the "**2018 Final Dividend**"). Unless otherwise stated, the terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Board announces that the 2018 Final Dividend will be payable to Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company at the opening of business 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, 25 June 2019. In order to be entitled for the 2018 Final Dividend, unregistered holders of shares of the Company should ensure all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 24 June 2019.

A further announcement will be issued by the Company after the withholding tax rate applicable to 2018 Final Dividend is confirmed.

By Order of the Board Sisram Medical Ltd 復銳醫療科技有限公司* Yi LIU Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Yi LIU, Mr. Lior Moshe DAYAN and Mr. Guojun BU as executive directors; Mr. Yifang WU, Mr. Yao WANG and Ms. Yang YANG as non-executive directors; Mr. Heung Sang Addy FONG, Mr. Chi Fung Leo CHAN, Ms. Jenny CHEN and Mr. Kai Yu Kenneth LIU as independent non-executive directors.

* for identification purpose only