提升生活品质

52 week Range -
/

最新资讯

复锐医疗科技

人人乐享医疗级健康

深耕全球医美行业逾二十载,复锐医疗科技致力于成为消费者为中心的国际化美丽健康集团,擅长运用能量源进行医美治疗及解决医疗临床适应症。复锐医疗旗下各品牌均铭刻上复锐医疗级美丽健康解决方案的印章,代表着多年的专业技术、知识及对最高质量标准的承诺,并将旗下所有集团品牌紧密联系在一起。

复锐医疗向全球顶尖外科、医疗及美容诊所提供产品与服务,用以守护世界各地成千上万消费者的健康。 我们的产品及治疗组合多种多样且仍在不断扩张,包括脱毛、嫩肤、暗疮与暗疮疤痕、身体与面部塑形、色斑与靓肤、脂肪移植、注射填充剂、皮肤组织重塑注射填充剂、个人护理、美容牙科等等。
了解更多

Alma

开启你的美丽人生

复锐医疗科技旗下的Alma是全球领先的外科、医疗美容及美容领域的能量源解决方案提供商,为我们的合作伙伴、专业客户及消费者提供尖端科技。


了解更多

LMNT

科学个人护理

复锐医疗科技旗下的LMNT将健康理念通过日常个护融入您的生活。 我们在全球医美解决方案行业发展逾二十年,技术可满足所有追求完美及未雨绸缪的消费者。

Feeling good about yourself
了解更多

Copulla

您的数字牙科领航专家

复锐医疗科技旗下的Copulla提供一站式数字牙科服务,通过创建理想化的辅助数字工作流程,挑战现有牙科工作流程。 Copulla的使命是通过一个数字平台,覆盖美容牙科从口内扫描到最终产品交付的全过程,使得牙科美容治疗实现低成本、高效率的测量、设计与制作。


了解更多

Injectables

卓越的注射疗法

随着年龄的增长,大多数人希望延缓身上的衰退迹象…… 医美行业的最新创新将能量源设备与注射疗法相结合,从病因到病症多方面抵抗衰老。 复锐医疗科技立足于创新、教育、培训、质量与安全,为从业者与消费者提供有益身心健康的解决方案,包括单独注射治疗以及联合治疗业务。


了解更多

复锐医疗科技全球布局

  • 19
  • 44
  • 9
  • 34
world map
  • 直销
  • 13
    分销

Enhancing Quality Of Life

52 week Range -
/

Latest News

Sisram Medical

Medical Grade Wellness For Everyone

Sisram Medical, a global consumer wellness group, is deeply rooted in the global medical aesthetics industry for over two decades, specializing in harnessing natural energy sources for the treatment of aesthetics as well as medical clinical indications. The Sisram stamp represents years of expertise, knowledge and commitment to the highest standards of quality and connects all of the group’s brands under the same medical heritage umbrella.

Sisram’s products and services are featured in the leading surgical, medical and beauty clinics around the world, treating dozens of millions of consumers worldwide. Our products and treatments portfolio is vast and constantly expanding, ranging from hair removal, skin rejuvenation, Acne and Acne scars, body & face contouring, pigmentation & skin resurfacing, fat grafting, dermal facial fillers, skin tissue remodeling, injectables, personal care, aesthetic dentistry and more.
Learn More

Alma

For You. For Life.

Alma, a Sisram Medical company, is a world- leading provider of energy-based solutions for the surgical, medical aesthetics and beauty markets, delivering cutting edge technologies to our partners, professional customers and consumers.


Learn More

LMNT

The science of self-care.

LMNT by Sisram Medical is a personal care brand, delivering the essence of wellness into your daily routine.  With over two decades of experience in the global medical aesthetics solutions industry, it is time for our technology to become available for all consumers who seek to look their best and be prepared for anything and everything.

Feeling good about yourself
Leran More

Copulla

Your digital co-pilot

Copulla by Sisram Medical is an end-to-end digital dentistry service, challenging existing dentistry workflow by creating an ideal, assisted digital workflow. Copulla’s mission is to enable cost-effective and efficient measurement, design and production process for aesthetic dentistry treatments via a digital platform, covering all aspects from intra-oral scanning to final dental appliance delivery.


Learn More

Injectables

Excelling injectables therapy

As natural as the aging process is, most of us wish we could delay the signs of time... Recent innovations in the medical aesthetics industry bind energy-based devices with injectables therapy to treat multiple factors of aging from cause to symptoms. Sisram Medical offers practitioners and consumers a wholesome solution based on innovation, education, training, quality and safety for standalone injectables as well as combined treatments practices.


Learn More

Sisram Medical Global Presence

  • 19
  • 44
  • 9
  • 34
world map
  • Direct office
  • 13
    Distribution channel